You are here: Home People Staff Directory

Staff

Got questions?

M.Sc. in Economics -> email master.econ@uni-bonn.de

M.Sc. Economic Research / Doctoral Program -> email info.bgse@uni-bonn.de

 

Kinzig März 2017

  Managing Director BGSE                                 

  Doctoral Program                                            

  Dr. Silke Kinzig                                                  

  skinzig@uni-bonn.de                                           

  phone: +49 (0)228-73 9237                                      

  Kaiserstraße 1, room 3.003

 

 

 

Huebnermonien  Master Coordinator                                     

  M.Sc. in Economics Program

  Sabine Hübner-Monien, Ph.D.

  huebnerm@uni-bonn.de

  phone: +49 (0)228-73 9450

  Adenauerallee 24-42, Juridicum, room 039
 

 

BGSE Office

 

Foto Eileen Bradley.jpg  Eileen Bradley

  ebradley@uni-bonn.de

  phone: +49 (0)228-73 7931

  Kaiserstraße 1, room 3.008

 

 

 

 

wittenberg

  Liska Wittenberg

  wittenberg@uni-bonn.de

  phone: +49 (0)228-73 62188

  Kaiserstraße 1, room 3.008

 

 

 

 

Britta Altenburg (currently on maternity leave)
     

Student Assistants

You will find our student assistants at Kaiserstr. 1, room 3.009, phone +49 (0)228-73 60294

Michelle Scherer (office),   e-mail: mscherer@uni-bonn.de

Justus Schulze (office),  e-mail: j.schulze@uni-bonn.de

 

IT:
Narayan Ghimire (IT & website),  e-mail: narayan.ghimire@uni-bonn.de

Mohammad Reza Babaee (IT & website),  e-mail: mbabaee@uni-bonn.de

Locations

Most BGSE offices, including the management's offices, are located on Kaiserstr. 1, walking distance from the main train station.

The office of the master coordinator and the workroom of our research master students are located on Adenauerallee 24-42, in the so called "Juridicum". If you arrive by train, you may want to use the U-Bahn (line 16, 63 or 66 from main train station, direction Bad Godesberg, two stops to Juridicum). 

 

Document Actions