You are here: Home People Staff Directory

Staff

Got questions?

M.Sc. in Economics -> email master.econ@uni-bonn.de

M.Sc. Economic Research / Doctoral Program -> email info.bgse@uni-bonn.de

 

Kinzig März 2017

  Managing Director BGSE

  Doctoral Program

  Dr. Silke Kinzig

  skinzig@uni-bonn.de

  phone: +49 (0)228-73 9237

  Kaiserstraße 1, room 3.003

 

 

 

Huebnermonien  Master Coordinator

  M.Sc. in Economics Program

  Sabine Hübner-Monien, Ph.D.

  huebnerm@uni-bonn.de

  phone: +49 (0)228-73 9450

  Adenauerallee 24-42, Juridicum, room 039
 

 

BGSE Office

 

 Altenburg Britta 

  Britta Altenburg

  altenburg@uni-bonn.de

  phone: +49 (0)228-73 7931

  Kaiserstraße 1, room 3.006

  currently on parental leave

 

 

 

Boldt_Katharina 

Katharina Boldt

kboldt@uni-bonn.de

phone: +49 (0)228-73 62184

Kaiserstraße 1, room 3.004
 

 

 

 

 

 Vanessa_Pollari

Vanessa Pollari

 vpollari@uni-bonn.de

 phone:

 Kaiserstraße 1, room 3.008 

 

 

 

 

Student Assistants

You will find our student assistants at Kaiserstr. 1, room 3.009, phone +49 (0)228-73 60294

David_Kuhn

 

David Kuhn (office)
e-mail: dakuhn@uni-bonn.de

 

Caro_Richmann

 

 

 

 

Caroline Richmann (office)
e-mail: richmann@uni-bonn.de

 







You will find our IT student assistants at Kaiserstr. 1, room 3.009, phone +49 (0)228-73 60294

Monika_Schneider

 

Monika Schneider (IT & website)
e-mail: m.schneider@uni-bonn.de

Christina_Brod

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Brod (IT & website)
e-mail: chrbro@uni-bonn.de

 

 

 

Locations

Most BGSE offices, including the management's offices, are located on Kaiserstr. 1, walking distance from the main train station.

The office of the master coordinator and the workroom of our research master students are located on Adenauerallee 24-42, in the so called "Juridicum". If you arrive by train, you may want to use the U-Bahn (line 16, 63 or 66 from main train station, direction Bad Godesberg, two stops to Juridicum). 

 

Document Actions